Assessment And Management Of Neck And Upper Back Pain - Adelaide

A learning module for doctors wanting to boost their skills and confidence in managing neck and upper back pain

DATE: Saturday, 11th December 2021

MODULE COST: GP/Specialist - $690; AAMM member- $590; Registrar/House Officer- $490; Med Student/repeat module- $390

Details and Registrations

Webinar - Low Back Pain - 9 December 2021

‘Dealing with Difficult Low Back Pain’

DESCRIPTION:

The webinar will present instructive case studies of patients with acute and chronic low back pain and associated disability.

DATE: Thursday, 9th December 2021
TIME: 7.00 pm AEST, 8.00 pm AEDT, 7.30 pm ACST, 5.00 pm AWST
DURATION: 90 minutes
WHERE: Zoom Virtual Meeting
COST: FREE

REGISTRATION:

Medical Practitioners: Please click here to make your way to the registration form

Allied Health Practitioners: Please email Kim Ramillon at [email protected] with your name, profession, phone number and, if relevant, your CPD number.

Details and Registrations