WEBINAR - Clinical Dilemmas in Upper Limb Pain - June 2022

A webinar for medical practitioners wanting to boost their skills and confidence in managing shoulder pain, elbow pain and wrist pain.

We will work our way through the clinical reasoning processes leading to a working diagnosis and discuss management options.

DATE: Thursday, 23 June 2022

TIME: 7:30 pm AEST, 7:00pm ACST, 5.30 pm AWST

MODE: WEBINAR

DURATION: 90 Minutes

MODULE COST: FREE

ABOUT: The webinar will include instructive case studies of patients with complex shoulder, elbow and wrist pain. We will work our way through the clinical reasoning processes leading to a working diagnosis and discuss management options. 

Participants will be encouraged to participate in the case discussions through mini-polls and question/answer segments along the way. 

Relevant literature will also be explored.

PANEL MEMBERS AND PRESENTERS:

A/Prof Michael Yelland

General and musculoskeletal practitioner, Arana Hills, Brisbane 
Convenor of the Certificate in Musculoskeletal Medicine (Brisbane)

Dr Mark Young

Sports Physician, Herston, Brisbane

Dr Su-Min Wong

Rehabilitation Medicine Physician, Adelaide

Dr Cheryl Wilson

General practitioner with special interest s in sports injuries and musculoskeletal medicine, Berri, SA

Please see attached Flyer

Upper Limb Pain Webinar Flyer